Skip To main content
Get out of the rent race

Reviews

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Gloria G. for Jason Savoie

Completed transaction in November 2020

Felt like I was being taken care of

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Wyatt W. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in November 2020

Professional, Cheerful, and Efficient

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 29, 2020

Review By Mary P. for Christine Keller

Completed transaction in November 2020

WE have used Christine in the past for out home loan assistance and she has always been great.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 28, 2020

Review By Cory T. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in November 2020

Good communication with Anthony even though the amount of time it took to get this done was frustrating, understandably so.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 28, 2020

Review By Guy M. for Stephen Thaggard

Completed transaction in November 2020

Service and rates I received was great. Every time I asked a question or sent information required I received a response right away. Great service! Thank you!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 28, 2020

Review By Albert H. for Joshua Grafer

Completed transaction in November 2020

Joshua was very professional, patient, and very informative throughout the entire process. He always made himself available for any questions I had regardless of the time or day. I will certainly be using Joshua again for any service I may need or to recommend him to any homebuyer.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 28, 2020

Review By Kim C. for Roger Fisette

Completed transaction in November 2020

Roger Fisette provided outstanding service, deep knowledge & fast responses. I could not have asked for a better person to assist us. Roger went above & beyond to help us obtain the ideal re-financing solution for our needs. I highly recommend Roger to anyone looking to re-finance or purchase a home. We were also very happy with the rates/fees and the closing experience from Embrace Home Loans. 2nd time we have used them. Very fast turnaround from the first inquiry to the closing.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 28, 2020

Review By Patricia F. for Joe Silva

Completed transaction in November 2020

Joe was a pleasure to work with and always responded to any questions within the same day or the next day. I have already recommended him to a friend

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Michael H. for Chrysta MacBlain

Completed transaction in October 2020

Always available and easy to get in contact with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Celerina P. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in November 2020

Anna and the rest of the team we're very helpful, very approachable, they're very flexible with their time, they always answer questions ASAP, they let you feel not just as a client but they treat you like a family, I am so grateful and thankful choosing them to help us find a new home, special mention to Francis Millares, He is great......A million thanks to you Anna and to all the crew, you're awesome...

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Elizabeth T. for Dena Cooke

Completed transaction in November 2020

Dena kept in touch with us throughout the entire process and took care of any issues that came up professionally and quickly. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend her to friends and family

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Cherin W. for Al Cahill

Completed transaction in November 2020

Al was patient with us and answered every question that we had about the process. Thank you Al!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Dongsheng W. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in November 2020

Very responsive and effective in handling my case. Thanks.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Sarah J. for Roger Fisette

Completed transaction in November 2020

Roger was great to work with. He explained the process and time frames. There were no gotcha moments. He was extremely thorough. I would highly recommend Roger and Embrace.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Uris D. for Mariana Montalvo

Completed transaction in November 2020

Easy to work with

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Nelson R. for Richard Williams

Completed transaction in November 2020

Mr. Williams and his team made our home buying experience a joy due to a flawless and highly professional process. Thank you to all who were involved, we will definitely be referring your team to close friends and family, God bless and stay safe.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Thomas E. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in November 2020

Dan was always accessible when I called to discuss the refinance. He always returned my call shortly after I left a message and did a great job of explaining the situation.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By Brenda S. for Jessica McDermott

Completed transaction in November 2020

Jessica is amazing in every aspect from start to finish.

3.0

3.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By John W. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in November 2020

1) Jon didn’t give up on the sale. 2) he worked to match a competitors rated 3) he delivered what he promised.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 27, 2020

Review By James D. for Chrysta MacBlain

Completed transaction in November 2020

Chrysta help get us our initial mortgage. We were very pleased with the individual attention received. When we decided to refinance to a new lower rate, we had multiple offers, then called Chrysta.. She not only matched the other offers, she substantially reduced the points, saving us more than $200 per month.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.